Kuroshitsuji Anime gets 2nd season!

This has gotta be the best news that I’ve heard! I was thinking that season 1 ain’t enough, I need more Sebastian!!! Lol. Makes me wonder though, now that Ciel is “dead”, at least that’s what I saw at the end of episode 24, what’s their approach of the second season? Oh well, whatever approach may it be, I still am looking forward to its second season. Yay!

Source: http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2009-06-14/kuroshitsuji-anime-second-season-green-lit

2 thoughts on “Kuroshitsuji Anime gets 2nd season!

  1. sophia says:

    hey who owns this site i love ur site! all my fave anime n mangas r mentioned here ^^ xpt bleach but i mightve just not seen it =P. so about Kuroshitsuji. It didnt actually seem that Sebastian ate Ciel’s soul actually, because somehow i saw that Sebastian decides not to the last second. I think it was a slight smile and whatever it was it was very affective since the characters are already very detailed and realistic. Also Sebastian says “what now, my lord” or something after n theres a black background. Anyway, the second season is gonna be amazing!! XD

Leave a Reply

