[PV] Uragiri wa Boku no Namae wo Shitteiru

At last, the long awaited anime (at least for me) will finally be broadcasted next week 😀

I first read the manga a couple of years back and I find it really interesting. And what’s more, it’s practically bishounens galore in this series.

There’s still a debate as on whether it’s really a pure shoujo or shounen-ai, but to me, regardless of the genre, I still enjoy it. It looks rather shounen-ai-ish to me though which is why I picked it up in the first place.

And one other thing, in case you didn’t know, UraBoku is authored by Odagiri Hotaru who also co-authored Only The Ring Finger Knows which happens to be one of my all-time favourite shounen-ai manga.

Anyways, here’s the PV (subbed in English by Yuurisan subs I believe). Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “[PV] Uragiri wa Boku no Namae wo Shitteiru

Leave a Reply

