Fall 2010 Anime

Time sure flies isn’t? Before you know it, it’s already fall season (not applicable to where I live though). Even for this year’s summer anime season, I barely had the time to catch all that are of my interest. Dang it. I had wanted to watch Shiki, UraBoku, Nurarihyon no Mago, just to name a few but in the end, I just had to put these on hold due to lack of time. I still however, manage to (or rather resolve to) catch Bleach, Fairy Tail, Reborn, and of course, Kuroshitsuji II without fail. As for the Fall season, I wonder if I would ever have the time to catch these…

Togainu no Chi

TnC is based on a BL game. I did not play the game but the only reason why I would be interested in the series is Akira and Shiki (the two main protagonist of the series). Enough said.

 

The World God Only Knows

I have been reading the manga series for a while now and I’m quite surprised at myself for still reading it. Basically, the series is about this guy who cares for nothing except for Sims Dating Game. Real life don’t matter to him as long as he has a long bevy of beauties waiting for him in the virtual world but somehow, he winded up becoming God of capturing (or something like that). Paired-up with Elsee, a devil from Hell, all he has to do is to capture girl’s heart by making them falling in love with him thus forcing out the spirits that hides themselves within those girls. Failing to do so will result in him losing his head along with Elsee’s.

Interesting, no?

Shinrei Tantei Yakumo

Hohoho…Needless to say, I shall be making some time for this series.

[Taken from MAL]

***

So, I guess the only anime that I’ll watch for the fall season is Shinrei Tantei Yakumo.

One thought on “Fall 2010 Anime

  1. haha BL game turned into a anime XD

    i know the manga “The World God Only Know” but i don’t read it although it’s on my list of reading O.o

    haha me too i’ll be watching Shinrei Tantei Yakumo (i found this manga together with Shiki (watching Shiki). i’ll be also watcing Hakuouki Shinsengumi Kitan 2

Leave a Reply

